Last Update vor 7 Monaten
To delete your Meet Hour account, please follow these steps
Login into your Meet Hour account --> Click on the Profile icon --> Then Click on the Delete My Account.
A Pop-up appears, Click on the Delete Anyway button.
Note: Personal Information, Conference History, Account Settings, Payment details, and all other settings will be deleted permanently. You won't be able to recover your previous information like Meetings created, Contacts add in account etc.